Register to Attend the 95th AAUW MN Annual Meeting

There is still time to register for the AAUW MN Annual Meeting on April 26 – 27 in Hastings at The Confluence. Registrations have been extended until April 17. A copy of the registration form can be found at AAUW MN 2024 Annual Meeting Registration for printing.

The program is packed with exciting speakers including keynote speakers Megan Peterson, Executive Director of Gender Justice and Dr. Karen Kedrowski, Director of the Carrie Chapman Catt Center for Women and Politics and the Whitaker-Lindgren Faculty Fellow and Professor of Political Science at Iowa State University. Other speakers include Suzann Willhite ERAMN President Emeritus and member of Woman Corp., Michelle Witte, Executive Director of the League of Women Voters of Minnesota, and a panel of local Hastings women business owners **moderated by St. Paul Branch member, Jan Hertel**. Additionally, we will hear from a number of female politicians, including Lt. Governor Peggy Flannagan, Senator Amy Klobachar, and State Representative Angie Craig.

Two members of the St. Paul Branch have been nominated for AAUW MN positions: Kelsey Waits for AAUW MN President 2024-2026 and Mary Chorewycz for Nominating Committee for 2024-2025.

Join your **St. Paul Branch members** who have already registered and those who are currently on the State Board, including Janice Quist (Finance), Kelsey Waits (VP Public Policy), and Karen Kirkwood (VP Program) in Hastings!

The Confluence has extended the 15% discount on rooms until April 13 if you wish to stay overnight. Just mention AAUW for the discount.